Theology on the Web Facebook Page
Theology on the Web YouTube Channel


The following publishers have been of great assistance in making their works available through this site:

Moody Press

Paternoster Publishing

SCM - Canterbury Press

Society for the Promotion of Christian Knowledge (SPCK)

I would like to thank the following people for their assistance in the production of this site:

Kenneth E. Bailey, Th.D. Presbyterian author and lecturer in Middle Eastern New Testament Studies, New Wilmington, PA USA Canon Theologian of the Episcopal Diocese of Pittsburgh, Research Professor of New Testament at the Ecumenical Institute (Tantur) Jerusalem (Emeritus)
William D. Barrick, Th.D., Professor of Old Testament, The Master's Seminary
Mr. Johan Bergstrom-Allen, BA (York) M.Phil (Oxon)
Dr John Bimson, Trinity College, Bristol
Linda Boise, Tenth Presbyterian Church, Philapdelphia.
Dr. James A. Borland, Secretary-Treasurer, The Evangelical Theological Society
Dr. Trevor Burke, Moody Bible Institute
Dr. Peter Enns, Editor, Westminster Theological Journal.
Mr Michael Farmery
Dr Richard T. France
Mrs Jean Gaffin
Dr Conrad Gempf, London School of Theology
David Gibson, King's College, London
Dr John Goldingay, Fuller Theological Seminary
Dr Richard S. Hess, Denver Seminary
Dr. Thomas F. Johnson, George Fox University, Newberg, Oregon.
Dr. Richard N. Longenecker
Revd Dr. Ernest C. Lucas, Bristol Baptist College
Dr. Walter McConnell, Singapore Bible College
Prof. I. Howard Marshall, Emeritus Professor of New Testament, Aberdeen University
Prof. Alan R. Millard, Rankin Professor Emeritus of Hebrew & Ancient Semitic Languages, The University of Liverpool
Dr. R.W.L. Moberly, Durham University
Jenny Moo, Trinity Journal
The Rev. Prof. C.F.D. Moule (retired)
Dr James I Packer, Regents College, BC, Canada
Mrs Marie Palmer, Rights Department, InterVarsity Press, Leicester
Dr. Donald W.B. Robinson
Dr. Philip G. Ryken, Tenth Presbyterian Church, Philapdelphia.
Dr. Karl Olav Sandnes, The Norwegian Lutheran School of Theology
Dr. Eckhard J. Schnabel, Trinity Evangelical Divinity School.
Dr. Martin J. Selman, Spurgeon's College, London
Prof. Joe M. Sprinkle, Crossroads College
Dr Douglas Stuart, Gordon Conwell Theological Seminary
Dr R. Paul Stevens, Regent College, Vancouver, BC.
Revd. Melvin Tinker, Vicar of St John's Newland, Hull
Dr Carl Trueman, Westminister Theological Seminary
Stephen Vantassel, Adjunct Professor Trinity College of the Bible, Newburgh, IN.
Revd Dr David Wenham, Wycliffe Hall, Oxford
Prof. Gordon Wenham, University of Gloucestershire
Prof. Donald Wiseman, University of London (retired)
Kate Wiseman, Librarian, All Nations College, Herts.
Rebecca Vaughan-Williams, Commissioning Editor, Biblical Studies monographs and Religious Studies, Continuum Books
Prof. Stephen Williams, Union Theological College, Belfast
Dr Paul Woodbridge, Dean of New Testament Studies, Oak Hill College
The Rt. Revd. Dr Tom Wright, Bishop of Durham
Dr Davis A. Young, Calvin College.
Dr. Roy Zuck, Editor, Bibliotheca Sacra

Become a Patron! Buy Me a Coffee!